To Do List

Now that I’ve published Blue Moon and done a little post work, I have a brand spanking new laundry list that needs to be checked off.
Aside from the obvious marketing I still need to accomplish, this blog needs something to spruce it up. It’s too plain for my tastes, but it’ll have to wait until tomorrow when I get off work. Ah well, c’est la vie, right? That aside, I’ve opened my very own tumblr account and need to start filling that with goodies and other such things. (Ignore the layout there too by the way, it’s just a placeholder).
Then, I have some ideas for an article or two I want to write here, one of them being about the notorious topic of sexism, which is something I’ve been meaning to do for a long, long while now.
Any suggestions for more topics to tackle? I’ll take them under consideration! :D
On a closing side note, allow me to say that I was just introduced to Assassin’s Creed (specifically the second one) and let’s just say oh my, how did I ever not play this before?
Cheers!

Make Your Mark

