Stamp of Approval

wp2

It’s here! My proof copy of Blue Moon provided/printed by Createspace! Words can’t begin to describe how excited I was when I opened the box, and I’m amazed at the quality of the product! (Forgive my pictures for both the watermark and the sparkly clothe I had the book laid on, but my room’s so cluttered right now I didn’t have anywhere else to take the images!)

wp3

wp4

wp6

I wish I could really say just how I felt when I was skimming through it just to see how everything came out. The only thing I can say is that I’m just blown away completely. So as you can imagine, this definitely has my approval! Once I get it set up, the book will be available in paperback on Amazon and Createspace (though it’ll be more expensive than the ebook format due to production costs).

I’m also planning on doing a free promotion day of the ebook once the paperback is ready, which I’ll make another post about to remind anyone who’s interested, as well as announce when the paperback will be ready!

Thanks again to everyone who’s supported me. You guys mean so much!

Cheers! :)

2 thoughts on “Stamp of Approval

Make Your Mark

