Short Delay

So, after looking things over, even though I really love how the book came out, I realized I could offer it cheaper by making it smaller. The original paperback I ordered was 6×9, and the new one will be 5.5×8.5, so only half an inch smaller, but it’s allowed me to knock a couple bucks off the price.

So here’s a head’s up to let everyone know that the process is being delayed just a bit! I just want to make sure I can get everything set up as cheap as I can make it, and yes, I’m still planning to do a free promotional day on the ebook version of Blue Moon when I get the paperback ready!

On a side note, I’ve been trying to figure out a good excerpt from Light of Dawn to post up for everyone. I’m not going to say when, but expect to see a little something from that story popping up around here sometime soon!

Cheers! :)

Make Your Mark

