Happy Holidays! (Blue Moon Sale)

So, Christmas is here yet again, and I’ve been extremely busy trying to get everyone I know a little something to unwrap. I also wanted to come by and make a progress report!

Firstly, I’ve been doing final edits on Light of Dawn, which means going through grammar, spelling, and all that other technical stuff that makes most people (myself included) pull their hair out! But my beta readers have given me a thumbs up, made suggestions for improvements, and the finish line is in sight!

In the meantime, I’ve also noticed that Amazon has a new promotional tool, which is to offer discounts on books! So here comes a holiday sale of Blue Moon!

From Friday, December 20th to Sunday, December 23rd (starting and ending at Midnight PST), you can get Blue Moon for .99 cents on Amazon Kindle! I wanted to do this not only for the holiday, but also to kind of celebrate Light of Dawn’s progress, which has been quite a ride.

I’d also been searching for a new excerpt to post from Light of Dawn, but I haven’t quite made up my mind yet about what I should post. Still, keep your eyes peeled because I could just pop up at random with a little tidbit to share!

Happy Holidays everyone! Cheers! :D

Make Your Mark

