Character Page

I’ve added a new page to the blog listing currently established characters in The Crucible and a few small tidbits on them and/or their personalities. You may find some lacking in description, but this is simply due to the need for, well, suspense! :) The page will be updated over the course of the series when more information is revealed and new characters are added.

I’m also working on the idea for the Link Exchange I mentioned previously. Instead of simply making posts for anyone interested that links to their blog/books, I’m going to make a page with a few slots open (probably three to start) for indie authors and their work to be linked in for a set amount of time. It’s still coming together however, so I’ll have more information available soon! :)

Cheers everyone! And Happy St. Patrick’s Day! :D

4 thoughts on “Character Page

  1. Such a great idea! I recently put up a page called Books where I talk about my first one, and I’ve decided to do character journal entries. It’s a lot of fun!

Make Your Mark

