Thank You Everyone!

To start off, I wanted to give everyone who’s read, commented on, or simply rated one of my stories a HUGE thank you. It means so much to me when I see that someone’s enjoyed one of my stories, and I don’t think I’ve communicated my gratitude on that score well enough at all. Writing has been such a large part of my life for so long that being able to share my stories and get these notes from people who’ve enjoyed what they’ve read is just awesome beyond words!

So I mean it from the bottom of my heart; Thank you SO VERY MUCH! You’re all awesome, and I’ll be forever grateful!

On that note, I’ve decided to share some “news” with everyone. I haven’t mentioned much about my plans for the future of The Crucible, but I do have several ideas, and I’ve been working on the third installment for a few months now. That being said, I think it’s safe to let everyone know that the next story will go back to Arkin City, and deals very heavily with witches. Yay magic! I’ve been looking forward to writing a story featuring spells and hexes for a while now, so it’s been a ton of fun so far getting all of my ideas down!

As a side note, I know I haven’t been very active on my blog here, but I am usually around. So feel free to send a message my way any time regardless of whether or not I’ve posted recently. I’ll get back to you as soon as I have a free moment!

Cheers! :D

Make Your Mark

