Strange Brew Excerpt & Book Cover

Just wanted to check in to say that because Strange Brew’s cover is so close to completion, I’m going to be posting it soon and with it, an excerpt from the story. I’m still not entirely certain when I’ll be able to give it the finishing touches, but I can say that it won’t be too much longer! :D

As a side note, the terminology page is coming along, I’m just trying to go through it with a fine tooth comb and make sure it’s up to spec. The hardest thing to do is make sure I’m not forgetting anything, but if I do, I can always edit it later to add whatever definition I’ve forgotten.

In either case, that’s all I really have to say at the moment. So much for content, right? But here’s to checking in and I hope everyone’s having a great day!

Cheers! :D

Make Your Mark

