Terminology

I’d mentioned earlier that I’d be adding a terminology page to this journal detailing different terms and phrases used in The Crucible Series, and lo and behold, thar she be! :) Of course, this is actually a very shortened version of the full list, cut down to size because I’m not in the business of handing out spoilers on my stories (unless I have an incentive of course!), so it’s not too long at the moment, but it’s substantial enough that I thought it would be a good idea to go ahead and add it.

Some of the definitions are very short and generic, but they suffice in describing the general meaning, and you can definitely count on the fact that I’ll be editing the page as more information is revealed. So stay tuned!

Cheers! :D

Make Your Mark

