Happy Halloween – Strange Brew Preorder and Book Sale

Hey guys! As you all know, I’ve been diligently working to complete Strange Brew, and the time has finally come at last–because it’s so close to one of my favorite holidays, I’ve decided to give it a Halloween release! So, Strange Brew will be available on Amazon Kindle (within the next day) for preorder with a release date set for October 31st (this Friday)!

Because it’s still in review, it’ll take me just a bit to add a link to the preorder page, and I’ll be making a separate post announcing it’s publication as well.

But wait, there’s more! (I’m full of news today it seems lol) With multiple reasons to celebrate, including the ability to dress up and spook your friends and family, I’ve also decided to have a book sale! So on Halloween, with Strange Brew’s release, both Blue Moon and Light of Dawn will be only .99 cents! This sale lasts all day long, and it’s my way of saying both “Thanks so much!” and “Happy Halloween!”

So there you have it! Again, I’ll come back to edit this post with a link to the preorder page as soon as I get one, and I hope you guys have a crazy fun and scary holiday!

Cheers! :D

Make Your Mark

