A Quick Update

It took Amazon a lot longer to get up the preorder than it normally takes them, but Strange Brew is finally up for those who are interested! I apologize for not editing the last post sooner, but I didn’t expect them to take so long lol! :)

Something else I haven’t mentioned (mostly because it hasn’t seemed like a completely “big deal”) is that I’ve upped the language in Strange Brew just a slight bit. I wouldn’t call it a drastic “upping” by far, but I’m going to continue on this route in future books, and wanted to make a quick note of it while I had the chance.

In any case, Strange Brew will be published on Friday, and I hope you guys enjoy it!

Cheers! :D

Make Your Mark

