Planning Ahead

Hi guys! I come bearing gifts! Or, well, updates, but if you can consider news a gift, then it’s not entirely inaccurate! :D

I’d been planning to take a short break from writing once Strange Brew was published in order to recharge myself and also work on other aspects of being an indie author, and all of that is well underway now. For the past week, I’ve been diligently hammering out a layout for a website I’m planning to open in the coming months. What does that mean for this blog? Nothing as of yet! I’ll continue to use it for updates along with my website, so this will still be a main “base of operations” as it were! :D

As for The Crucible, I’m in the process of brainstorming and further developing my ideas for the 4th book. It’s much too early to offer any information on it as of yet, but I can say that I have 3 more books planned out so far, and no intentions of stopping once those are done. I wanted this series to be ongoing, and I really have no idea when or where it will end!

So, for now, that’s about it. I’ll be posting up another article for you guys to read in the near future as well, so keep an eye open if you’re interested!

Cheers! :D

Make Your Mark

