The Crucible Series Box Set is Out Today!

boxset3dad copy

I’ve been meaning to get over here all day long and post this up, but it’s been rather hectic for me these past few days with my birthday yesterday and a few other personal matters keeping my attention (there may be a doctor’s visit in my near future ewwww! D:). With that said, I wanted to make a much longer post than I’m going to be able to do now, but I promise I’ll get around to it later! For now, I’m just going to say that I hope those of you who get the box set (or any of my stories, naturally lol) enjoy it!

Cheers! :D

Make Your Mark

