eBook Giveaway Head’s Up!

I’ve been meaning to get over here and make a post about this, but for the past week or so, I’ve been planning something big! Okay, it’s actually not horribly big, and mostly because I want to keep it simple since it’s my first time and all (that could be taken the wrong way so easily) but! If you like free stuff, then yeah, I guess you could call it big. :)

So, I’ve been trying to organize an eBook Giveaway for the holidays, and I’m working with fellow author Sayword B. Eller to get some goodies out to people. What I’m hoping is to open it on November 10th (which is next Tuesday I think) and so far, everything’s coming along pretty smoothly. So I thought I should probably stop by here and let everyone know that, hopefully, I’ll have a little contest coming everyone’s way soon now! :)

Thanks again to Sayword for helping out with this endeavor! You’re awesome, lady!

Cheers! :D

Make Your Mark

