Shout Out to Book Reviewers

I think book reviewers have a hard job, just as we authors do. They read a book, formulate a “report”, post it, organize their schedules (as well as blog tours, advertising, and so on), take requests for books to be reviewed, and most of them, if not all, have personal lives to contend with as well.

So I very much so respect the reviewing community, and I’ve kicked around the idea of collecting a list of bloggers who do such amazing work for authors like me to compile into a post of awesomeness. Sadly, my time has been limited, and I haven’t been able to do precisely this. But I wanted to at least make a post giving a shout out to those reviewers who do such amazing hard work and keep us authors grounded ;)

I’ve also decided on posting up a page on this blog specifically for them. It’s really nothing special, just an easy way for reviewers to request copies of my ebooks for review if they wish, but also to affiliate. So if you’d like to send me a link to be put up on my blog, please feel free to do so! Reviewers need exposure, and again, this isn’t much, but I thought it was the least I could do to try to help you get that.

Cheers! :)

2 thoughts on “Shout Out to Book Reviewers

Make Your Mark

