Winner’s Announcement!

So, starting off, Sayword B. Eller and I would like to thank everyone who signed up for the Holiday eBook Giveaway! It’s been a blast hosting this, and I’m definitely hoping to do a few more in the future! No clue when yet, but it seems like a good idea to let the holidays pass before making any solid plans! :)

With that said, let’s get to the fun stuff: The winners! :D

Grand Prize Winner: Congratulations Izzey!

First Prize Winners: Dana Lee, Betty, and Rita!

Second Place Winners: Chrissy, Shai, Evilauthor, Balle, Breanna, Joanna, Brittany, Christina, & Pallas!

I don’t think I missed anyone, but if so, let me know and I’ll add you here! Congratulations everyone! I really hope you enjoy your winnings, and most importantly, I need to thank you all so much for participating! You’re all amazing, and I will definitely be doing this again sometime!

Cheers! :D

Make Your Mark

