Blue Moon- Angela Colsin

Blue Moon just got a great review from whatabookwants.com! Thanks sooooooooo much! And yes, just to let the cat, er, wolf out of the bag, I do intend to revisit Cade’s family in the future! :)

whatabookwants

blue moon

Last week I read Blue Moon, book one of the Crucible series, by Angela Colsin and I really enjoyed the introduction into this new world. This is the first book I’ve read from this author and I’m looking forward to reading more!  I was kind of expecting a quick and easy read where the main characters would meet, immediately fall in love, and live happily ever after (the story ends before it really begins) but there is more to it than that in Blue Moon.

View original post 309 more words

Make Your Mark

