Voice Blog!

So! Here’s a very out-of-the-ordinary voice post! I’ve found it harder to actually write out blog updates recently, and thought this might be a faster way to get what I needed to say out there with possibly less fuss. THAT SAID! Yes, I have a southern accent, and I also think I sound kind of redundant at times. Perhaps I ramble/mumble? Either way, this is my first time doing this, so I was nervous, and I’m sorry!

Topics discussed here involve Blue Moon, my progress on The Final Calling, reviews, and my love of writing magic! WARNING: Some parts may involve minor spoilers for Light of Dawn! :)

Make Your Mark

