Updates R Us!

Man, do I have a lot of updates to throw at everyone. So watch your head or something, don’t wanna accidentally hit someone lol! :) In fact, I think I may do this in bullet point form, so here goes:

The Final Calling is already available for preorder from iBooks!
• My blog has a new banner wee (see below)!
• The Final Calling has also been listed on Smashwords!
• I’ve commissioned art of Chandra from Reellifejaneway!
• Website updates have been made accordingly!

blogbanner

So, everything’s going smoothly as far as getting the manuscript on The Final Calling finalized, I’m just waiting on more beta reader feedback before I go in and do any last edits to the story. As for that commission I mentioned above, it’s going to take some time to actually get the art done because the artist is facing a hard time right now, but I’ll be back along to report updates once I get them!

BUT SERIOUSLY. CHECK OUT HER WORK! She is totally freaking amazing and I can’t wait to see what she might come up with for Chandra! <3 <3 <3

Thanks again everyone and I hope you're having a great day! I'll be sure to get a post up with preorder links for The Final Calling as soon as they're available!

Cheers! :D

2 thoughts on “Updates R Us!

Make Your Mark

