Is Facebook Dying? What’s Killing It?

I was reading this article earlier, and I have to say, I really do agree with it. We’re seeing Pokemon GO just about everywhere now. It’s getting people out of the house and around their neighborhoods in search of Pokemon, which serves for some awesome opportunities at real world social interactions. Still, I wonder if they’ll ever develop some kind of enhancement mode that would blend this type of virtual reality with online interaction, perhaps in the form of allowing players who are taking a break from traveling to visit various websites or blogs that have signed up to offer various upgrades or enhancements for training their Pokemon and whatnot.

I’d be game! :P

From the article: There is a new trend that is piquing my interest and I think it is going to make a revolutionary change in social media that might even have the power to topple the mighty Facebook.

Source: Is Facebook Dying? What’s Killing It?

2 thoughts on “Is Facebook Dying? What’s Killing It?

    • LoL, I’m not super active there except to pass the time when I’m in between work, writing, reading, or playing a video game. It’s more or less just convenient for keeping in touch with family and updating stuff/running giveaways for my books :D

Make Your Mark

