Massive Website Updates, oh my!

Soooooooooooooooooooo…! As the title of this post states, I’ve been extremely busy recently working on updates with my website, and I’m proud to announce that most of these updates are now in effect! So here’s a list of the new things you can find at www.angelacolsin.com! :)

Maps of Ithelyon
As promised in a previous post, I was going to upload some maps to my website, and they’re finally available! Of course, these files will end up being updated as the series progresses, not to mention more files will be added, but those provided so far cover all the places we’ve explored to date, including some that will be visited in the upcoming seventh book, Fated Fortunes!

Ask a Character Giveaway
Ever wanted to ask Chandra where she shops? Or know Mathias’ favorite blood type? Here’s your chance! And if the question is creative enough, you may just win a free ebook of choice!

Characters & Terminology
Both of these pages have received updates with new definitions, and even a few hints at what’s to come! Also, if you’d like to enter the giveaway above, but haven’t read any of the books, browse the character list for ideas!

As far as updates are concerned, that’s pretty much it (the rest are all technical issues I’ve gone through and fixed up which you don’t really need to hear about). You can find all of these pages listed here! Hope you guys enjoy, and are having a great week!

fatedfortunes_comingsoon

Learn More About The Crucible Paranormal Romance Series
BooksBook ReviewsThe SeriesAbout the AuthorAsk a Character Ebook Giveaway

Follow Angela!
FacebookAmazonSmashwordsGoodreads

4 thoughts on “Massive Website Updates, oh my!

    • Thanks so much! I’m still tweaking things here and there believe it or not. I guess it’s like the old saying that Rome wasn’t built in a day? lol! How have you been, anyway? It’s been a while! :)

      • I’m okay just now, awful tired and achy, but okay. I am spending my free time reading and writing, but I’m not sure if my slowness in both is due to laziness or fatigue.
        Your website looks great already, I’m not sure what you could tweak lol.

      • Oh man, I know what you mean about the tired and achy! Especially with back and muscle aches, yuck. But hey, not everything needs to be go-go-go, so I say go slow and take all the time you need. That’s what *I’ve* been doing lol :)

        As for the tweaking, I’m just a perfectionist haha! But mostly, it’s informational tweaking like adding definitions to my terminology lists, planning some new pages out, stuff like that.

Make Your Mark

