Fated Fortunes – 5 Star Review

I loved everything about this book. I started reading it last night and didn’t want to put it down to sleep. Then when I started to near the last pages, I found myself trying to prolong it because I didn’t want the story to end. While I love my Isaac and he’s still my most beloved character of this series, I think the storyline in this book might be my favorite.
Dawn, Up’Til Dawn Book Blog ★★★★★ 5/5

Thank you so much for this review, Dawn! (The full review can be read on her blog!) I’m so glad to hear Fated Fortunes has turned out to be enjoyable! Somehow, this got me thinking about a particular file was going to try including in the final ebook, but didn’t get a chance to due to technical jargon I’m sure you’re all better off not hearing. But I decided to share the file here, which is a map of the areas in Ithelyon this book visits. I hope you guys enjoy! :D

Have a great holiday weekend, guys, and happy reading! :D

hm_po
Learn More About The Crucible Paranormal Romance Series
BooksBook ReviewsThe SeriesAbout the AuthorFated Fortunes Excerpt

Follow Angela!
FacebookAmazonSmashwordsGoodreads

Make Your Mark

