Cast Into Shadow Excerpt

So, after an admittedly long silence on this blog, I finally have something to post! But right before I get to that, let me throw out an apology over how long it’s been since I’ve swung by here to say more than a word or two on anything. Life’s been hectic on the downside lately, and things haven’t exactly panned out the way I would’ve liked for them to go in some places. This includes my progress on writing Cast Into Shadow, which is coming along, but it’s going more slowly than preferred.

But the good news is that I finally have an excerpt to share! At first, I thought it would be fine just to post this excerpt as text here, but then I realized the formatting is off and it’s kind of hard to read. So instead, I decided to post a downloadable PDF file! This will require adobe acrobat, but at least your eyes won’t cross! Haha!

I hope you enjoy, and as always, the following is still considered a work in progress that’s subject to change before the book’s final release! :)

Learn More About The Crucible Paranormal Romance Series
BooksBook ReviewsThe SeriesAbout the Author

Follow Angela!
FacebookAmazonSmashwordsGoodreads

Make Your Mark

