Updates! (Goodreads & Amazon)

I just joined the author program over on Goodreads, and you can find me at https://www.goodreads.com/acolsin if you’d like to add me or tend to use Goodreads more than wordpress. I’ve also just updated my Amazon author profile, and the “About” page on this blog. Most of these updates are just little tasks which I’ve either meant to do and forgot, or just been too busy with other things to get to quickly, but overall, I think they make a nice difference! Yay! :)

I’m also planning on adding a “Terminology” page to this blog with the various meanings on the lore in The Crucible. All of the terms added to it will be those we’ve seen in the first two books, and updated as more information comes out, but let me just say this: even with only adding that much information, I’m amazed by how much I’ve actually got to put into it. Geeze…what have I gotten myself into? lol

My last update is that I’m keeping my eyes open for a good excerpt to share from Strange Brew. It’s not easy when most of that story is either in rough or second draft mode, but I’ll likely find a small tidbit to post up soon for anyone interested/waiting for its release!

Hope you’re all having a great day! Cheers! :D

Make Your Mark

