Light of Dawn & Strange Brew New Release Date

lodasbad copy

So! I’d previously had Light of Dawn set to be released on places like Barnes & Nobles on August 21st, but I decided that was just a little too far off for my tastes, and changed it! So you can now expect to see Light of Dawn, as well as Strange Brew, released on August 11th instead! I hope this decision is met with approval!

Again, Blue Moon won’t be up for pre-order at all. Once it’s term on KDP select ends, I’m going to directly publish it, and I’ll have the links up as soon as I get them for everyone! The only other thing I have to say here is that we might just be seeing some type of book sale around that time bwahaha! :)

I hope everyone’s having a great day! Cheers! :)

Make Your Mark

