Blue Moon · Fallen Hearts · Light of Dawn · Romance · Strange Brew · The Crucible · Website · Writing

Website Updates & Halloween Book Sale

So, I’ve finally gotten around to posting some new information up woo! Mostly, these updates are on my characters and terminology pages, which includes entries for Maddox, Stephan, Ardilon, Jennifer Kivsey, and a few others, as well as updated appearances. On the terminology page, there are several new words, and I have to admit, I kind of have an odd fascination with writing them out in a dictionary style. I’m weird, I know lol!

But it’s a good time to be weird with Halloween right around the corner, and yup, I’ve got plans for it! Perhaps even crazy ones! Ones that make you go “this is madness!” Okay, they’re not that drastic, but starting tomorrow, every book in The Crucible Series will be on sale for $0.99 until Halloween! Yay! :D

This is a coupon based sale on smashwords only, and I’ll have more details up soon. In the meantime, I hope everyone’s having a delightfully frightening week!

Cheers! :D

jackolantern

Make Your Mark